FIFA World cup Foot ball 2010 leading goal scorers

Leading Top 5 goal scorers in FIFA world cup 2010.

Player Team Goals
Thomas Mueller Germany 5
David Villa Spain 5
Wesley Sneijder Netherlands 5
Diego Forlan Uruguay 5
Miroslav Klose Germany 4
Robert Vittek Slovakia 4
Gonzalo Higuain Argentina 4
Luis Suarez Uruguay 3
Asamoah Gyan Ghana 3
Landon Donovan USA 3
Luis Fabiano Brazil 3
Arjen Robben Netherlands 2
Brett Holman Australia 2
Carlos Tevez Argentina 2
Elano Brazil 2
Javier Hernandez Mexico 2
Kalu Uche Nigeria 2
Keisuke Honda Japan 2
Lee Jung Soo South Korea 2
Lee Chung Yong South Korea 2
Lukas Podolski Germany 2
Samuel Etoo Cameroon 2
Tiago Portugal 2
Robinho Brazil 2

Search Your Needs

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s